United Solo Closing Gala Buy Tickets 

Theatre RowNew York City

Sun 11/19 7:30pm

open to public, 90 min.

As the 8th annual international festival comes to an end, United Solo invites you to join us at our Closing Gala, in celebration of all the solo performers who participated this year. At the Gala, we will announce all award winners, including the United Solo & Backstage Audience Award and the United Solo Special Award. The winners will join the list of formerly awarded artists, including Anna Deavere Smith (2010), Patti LuPone (2011), John Leguizamo (2012), Fiona Shaw (2013), Billy Crystal (2014), James Lecesne (2015), and Staceyann Chin in the piece directed by Cynthia Nixon (2016). The Gala will be hosted by Rosemary Cipriano and Sean Patrick Monahan. Presenters: David Engelman, Coby Chasman-Beck, Sarah Elizabeth Greer, Joe Gulla, Joan Kane, Frank Ingrasciotta, Jose Roldan Jr., and Omar Sangare. Special appearance by Jen Fellman. The Gala will take place at Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036, on Sunday, November 19, between 7:30pm — 9:00pm.

2017 United Solo is the world’s largest solo theatre festival, currently in its 8th season. All shows are staged at Theatre Row: 410 West 42nd Street, New York City. TICKETS, with a price of $35 (plus a $2.25 Theatre Restoration Charge) are available at the Theatre Row Box Office and online through Telecharge at www.telecharge.com. You may also call Telecharge at 212-239-6200. When placing your reservation, please provide: the FESTIVAL name (United Solo Theatre Festival), the name of THEATRE (Theatre Row – The Studio Theatre), and the specific DAY and TIME of SHOW you would like to see.