2012 United Solo Award Nominations

United Solo is proud to announce the nominees for the annual special uAward, which honors outstanding solo performers. This year, the United Solo Academy has nominated four performers for the uAward: Kathy Griffin in Kathy Griffin Wants a Tony, John Hurt in Krapp’s Last Tape, Hugh Jackman in Hugh Jackman, Back on Broadway, and John Leguizamo in Ghetto Klown.


Extra info on TheaterMania and BroadwayWorld.


Find more here.