United Solo Closing Gala | United Solo 2021

Buy tickets

As the 12th annual international festival comes to an end, United Solo invites you to join us at our Closing Gala, in celebration of all the solo performers who participated this year.

At the Gala, we will announce all award winners, including the Audience Award and the United Solo Special Award. The winners will join the list of formerly awarded artists, including Anna Deavere Smith (2010), Patti LuPone (2011), John Leguizamo (2012), Fiona Shaw (2013), Billy Crystal (2014), James Lecesne (2015), Staceyann Chin in collaboration with Cynthia Nixon (2016), Michael Moore (2017), Renee Taylor (2018), Aasif Mandvi (2019), and Ian McKellen (2020).

The Gala will take place on November 21, 2021 at 7:30pm at Theatre Row, 410 W 42nd St, New York City 10036.